Usage information
Use of the webshop
Every user of the webshop can get an overview of our extensive product range, but only our customers have access to the current stock levels of the individual products and their prices. Access authorizations are granted exclusively by us. If you were a customer of ours before November 1, 2010, you have already received information about your access authorization in our autumn newsletter 2010, which was sent by mail. If you have any questions, please contact us. Please understand that we do not communicate access authorizations by telephone. This is only done by e-mail.
Not registered/unlogged user
Unregistered or unlogged users can see all products from our assortment, but they cannot place an order and they cannot see the prices of the products. However, they can see the so-called traffic light colors, which are supposed to represent the stock levels of the individual products. The color red means that the product is currently out of stock, the color yellow means that the quantity of the product in stock is approaching its end and the color green means that the product is in stock in sufficient quantity.
Registered/logged in user
Registered users have the possibility to log in to the store. This is done in the upper middle section User info with a valid username and the corresponding password. After successful login, the current stock levels and prices of the individual products are visible. The user now also has the possibility to place an order. The prices of products for which a mixed purchase is valid are calculated and correctly displayed only in the shopping cart. After placing an order, order specific fields have to be filled in below the shopping cart, which refer to the delivery. After confirmation of the customer data with delivery address a last control of the order takes place with indication of forwarding expenses and/or packing costs, if these should result. Up to this point, the order process can be canceled at any time. Only after confirmation the order is sent and an automatically generated confirmation mail is sent to the specified e-mail – address. Since we work with a very complex shipping cost system, it can happen that there is a cheaper shipping method for an order of different products than the store has processed. Therefore, each automatic order is briefly checked by us again and if changes occur in this regard, the user will receive a corrected confirmation email.
Terms of use
Please note that we do not allow access authorizations to be passed on or made available to third parties. This will result in an immediate blocking of the access authorization. If you need new access data, please contact us with your name and exact address as well as your valid e-mail address.